Dates to Remember

Important upcoming dates and events

 

TERM 2

Tuesday 25th June

Governance Training—School Council

Wednesday 26th June

Wheel-a-thon—12pm—2pm

Monday 24th June

Sam’s “A Hair Thing” Afternoon

Friday 28th June

Reports available on Sentral

Friday 28th June

Interview Bookings open until Friday 19th July

Friday 28th June

Last Day Term 2—2pm Finish

 

TERM 3

Monday 15th July

Student Free Day—Staff Professional Development

Tuesday 16th July

First Day Term 3

Various days throughout term

Smile Squad Dental

Tuesday 23rd July

Parent Teacher Interviews

Wednesday 24th July

5/6 Excursion—First Nations Tour Melbourne Museum

Thursday 25th July

Parent Teacher Interviews

Friday 26th July-Wednesday 7th August

Book Fair

Wednesday 7th August

Excursion to Melbourne—Rotary Students

Wednesday 21st August

Dr Karl online Science Session

Friday 20th September

Last Day Term 3—2pm Finish

 

TERM 4

Monday 7th October

First Day Term 4

Friday 20th December

Last Day of Term 4—2pm Finish